misc/.git
3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> master
Mason James [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +1200)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   ycc/fix-callnums.pl
new file:   ycc/ycc2.csv

4 years agoadd readme gh2/master
Mason James [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 04:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +1300)]
add readme

4 years agoadd startup script for..
Mason James [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +1300)]
add startup script for..
 https://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/DBMS_auto_increment_fix

4 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   set-auto-inrc.pl

6 years agoadd bom
Mason James [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 02:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +1200)]
add bom

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
6 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 03:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +1200)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   remap3.pl

6 years agow
Mason James [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 06:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +1200)]
w

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
modified:   remap.pl

6 years ago modified: remap.pl
Mason James [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 05:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +1200)]
modified:   remap.pl

6 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 02:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +1200)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   remap.pl

6 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 05:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +1200)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   wcad3.sh

6 years ago modified: bom3.sh
Mason James [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +1200)]
modified:   bom3.sh

6 years agobom import
Mason James [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +1200)]
bom import

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
8 years ago new file: fix-090-to-999.pl
Mason James [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 23:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +1200)]
new file:   fix-090-to-999.pl

10 years ago new file: koha-logo.svg
Mason James [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:40:24 +0000 (23:40 +1300)]
new file:   koha-logo.svg

10 years ago renamed: all-rpt.pl -> dump-items-to-csv.pl
Mason James [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 03:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +1300)]
renamed:    all-rpt.pl -> dump-items-to-csv.pl

10 years agoscript to dump items to csv file
Mason James [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 03:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +1300)]
script to dump items to csv file
new file:   all-rpt.pl

10 years ago new file: js_beautify.pl
Mason James [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:34:19 +0000 (00:34 +1300)]
new file:   js_beautify.pl

10 years ago modified: staff-global1.js
Mason James [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:15:23 +0000 (00:15 +1300)]
modified:   staff-global1.js

10 years ago new file: staff-global1.js
Mason James [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:13:57 +0000 (00:13 +1300)]
new file:   staff-global1.js

10 years ago new file: staff-global.js
Mason James [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 10:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +1300)]
new file:   staff-global.js

11 years ago Initial commit
James, Mason [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 03:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +1200)]
 Initial commit
new file:   mod_cutter.pl