koha-perltidy/.git
10 years agoapplied various perltidy styles to Circ.pm master
Mason James [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 07:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +1300)]
applied various perltidy styles to Circ.pm

 perltidy -gnu ./Circulation.pm.gnu-style
 perltidy -pbp ./Circulation.pm.pbp-style
 perltidy -nopro ./Circulation.pm.perlstyle-style
 perltidy --profile='./koha-master/xt/perltidyrc' ./Circulation.pm.koha-style

10 years ago Initial commit
Mason James [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 07:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +1300)]
 Initial commit