koha-migration-toolbox/.git
3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> master
Mason James [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   rbg_patron_masher.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> rbg_patron_masher.pl
Mason James [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   rgb_patron_masher.pl

3 years agomod symf for 998 fields
Mason James [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +1300)]
mod symf for 998 fields

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
modified:   biblio_analyzer-949.pl
modified:   biblio_analyzer.pl
modified:   biblio_builder.pl
modified:   biblio_masher.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
modified:   remap2.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
modified:   remap2.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   remap2.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   remap.pl

3 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:11:29 +0000 (04:11 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   csvtomarc.pl

3 years agoadd dml
Mason James [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +1300)]
add dml

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.catalyst.net.nz/koha-migration-toolbox
Mason James [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +1300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.catalyst.net.nz/koha-migration-toolbox

3 years agoscript to import circulation rules from a CSV origin/HEAD origin/master
Liz Rea [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +1200)]
script to import circulation rules from a CSV

4 years agoWR:287980 Fixing the fix leader script
Alex Buckley [Tue, 1 May 2018 22:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +1200)]
WR:287980 Fixing the fix leader script

4 years agoFixing the fix location script
Chris Cormack [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +1300)]
Fixing the fix location script

4 years agoDamn typos
Chris Cormack [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +1300)]
Damn typos

4 years agoTypo fix again
Chris Cormack [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +1300)]
Typo fix again

4 years agoTrying to fix the shelf locations
Chris Cormack [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +1300)]
Trying to fix the shelf locations

4 years agoLive day on the fly fixes
Chris Cormack [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +1300)]
Live day on the fly fixes

4 years agoFixing lost and branch info
Chris Cormack [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +1300)]
Fixing lost and branch info

4 years agoFixing scope
Chris Cormack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 02:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +1300)]
Fixing scope

4 years agoMaking stock items not for loan 2
Chris Cormack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 02:22:26 +0000 (15:22 +1300)]
Making stock items not for loan 2

4 years agoMore item fixes
Chris Cormack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 01:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +1300)]
More item fixes

4 years agoFew little typo fixes
Chris Cormack [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 00:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +1300)]
Few little typo fixes

4 years agoStoring the amlib number on our created biblio
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 22:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +1300)]
Storing the amlib number on our created biblio

4 years agoAdding missing biblio
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 22:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +1300)]
Adding missing biblio

4 years agoFixing a typo in the script and adding DESK
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +1300)]
Fixing a typo in the script and adding DESK

4 years agoJust removing some cruft
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 02:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +1300)]
Just removing some cruft

4 years agoAdding some more branch matches
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +1300)]
Adding some more branch matches

4 years agoAdding a couple of missing clauses for branches
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +1300)]
Adding a couple of missing clauses for branches

4 years agoAdding code to process STK_PROCESS
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +1300)]
Adding code to process STK_PROCESS

4 years agoSerials loading
Chris Cormack [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +1300)]
Serials loading

4 years agoThis seems to work now (loading suppliers)
Chris Cormack [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 02:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +1300)]
This seems to work now (loading suppliers)

4 years agoWorking on the serials
Chris Cormack [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 02:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +1300)]
Working on the serials

4 years agoWorking on serial suppliers
Chris Cormack [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +1300)]
Working on serial suppliers

4 years agoTidying up memo messages
Chris Cormack [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +1300)]
Tidying up memo messages

4 years agoAdding new locations
Chris Cormack [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +1300)]
Adding new locations

4 years agoUPdting and testing
Chris Cormack [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +1300)]
UPdting and testing

4 years agoFixing a typo
Chris Cormack [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +1300)]
Fixing a typo

4 years agoScript to tidy reserves
Chris Cormack [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +1300)]
Script to tidy reserves

4 years agoFixing a typo
Chris Cormack [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +1300)]
Fixing a typo

4 years agoScript to run after load_fines
Chris Cormack [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +1300)]
Script to run after load_fines

4 years agoLower case passwords
Chris Cormack [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +1200)]
Lower case passwords

4 years agoFixing some typos
Chris Cormack [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +1200)]
Fixing some typos

4 years agoLOading serial issues
Chris Cormack [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +1200)]
LOading serial issues

4 years agoGetting ready for serials
Chris Cormack [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +1200)]
Getting ready for serials

4 years agoContinuing migration
Chris Cormack [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:14:17 +0000 (09:14 +1200)]
Continuing migration

4 years agoFines pretty much sorted, needs testing
Chris Cormack [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +1200)]
Fines pretty much sorted, needs testing

4 years agoAdding last seen to the borrowers
Chris Cormack [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +1200)]
Adding last seen to the borrowers

4 years agoFixing location
Chris Cormack [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +1200)]
Fixing location

4 years agoTidying up the last of the borrower
Chris Cormack [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:32:27 +0000 (08:32 +1200)]
Tidying up the last of the borrower

4 years agoLatest working versions
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 22:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +1200)]
Latest working versions

4 years agoI think nearly working
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +1200)]
I think nearly working

4 years agoLong is the road to a working migration
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +1200)]
Long is the road to a working migration

4 years agoFixing blank categories
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 02:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +1200)]
Fixing blank categories

4 years agoWOrking on memo notes
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +1200)]
WOrking on memo notes

4 years agoPretty much finished borrowers now
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 00:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +1200)]
Pretty much finished borrowers now

4 years agoContinuing work on the borrowers script
Chris Cormack [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 21:52:27 +0000 (09:52 +1200)]
Continuing work on the borrowers script

4 years agoUpdating for category codes
Chris Cormack [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 03:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +1200)]
Updating for category codes

4 years agoReworking borrowers
Chris Cormack [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 01:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +1200)]
Reworking borrowers

4 years agoScript for creating authority files
Chris Cormack [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +1200)]
Script for creating authority files

4 years agoBrimbank migration files
Chris Cormack [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +1200)]
Brimbank migration files

4 years agoHelper module for tidying up brimbank data
Chris Cormack [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +1200)]
Helper module for tidying up brimbank data

5 years agoCirc updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 01:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +1300)]
Circ updates

5 years agoFixing marc
Chris Cormack [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 00:18:27 +0000 (13:18 +1300)]
Fixing marc

5 years agoAdding the number so can match circ
Chris Cormack [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +1300)]
Adding the number so can match circ

5 years agoFixing some bugs in the borrowers changes
Chris Cormack [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +1300)]
Fixing some bugs in the borrowers changes

5 years agoFix borrowers for tikipunga
Chris Cormack [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +1300)]
Fix borrowers for tikipunga

5 years agoModified merge for tikihigh
Chris Cormack [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +1300)]
Modified merge for tikihigh

5 years agoFixing the itemtypes on item level:
Chris Cormack [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +1300)]
Fixing the itemtypes on item level:

5 years agoFinal fixes for marc file
Chris Cormack [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:12:41 +0000 (09:12 +1300)]
Final fixes for marc file

5 years agoScript to munge borrower data for kinder library
Chris Cormack [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +1300)]
Script to munge borrower data for kinder library

5 years agoLatest changes for kinder bibliographic data
Chris Cormack [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 20:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +1300)]
Latest changes for kinder bibliographic data

5 years agoParlserv migrations scripts up to date
Chris Cormack [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +1300)]
Parlserv migrations scripts up to date

5 years agoMaking sure caanz migrations scripts are up to date
Chris Cormack [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 20:24:21 +0000 (09:24 +1300)]
Making sure caanz migrations scripts are up to date

5 years agoScript for tidying up kinder library MARC records
Chris Cormack [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 21:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +1300)]
Script for tidying up kinder library MARC records

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.catalyst.net.nz/koha-migration-toolbox
Mason James [Tue, 31 May 2016 01:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +1200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.catalyst.net.nz/koha-migration-toolbox

6 years agoanother thign
Liz Rea [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +1200)]
another thign

6 years agoadding the truncation code for load-in
Liz Rea [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 03:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +1200)]
adding the truncation code for load-in

6 years agoWR 250948 comments 179, 180
Liz Rea [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 03:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +1200)]
WR 250948 comments 179, 180

Add punctuation to archives
Prepend 511, 594, 595
Holdings for more items
Not for loan status on more items

6 years agotypo fixes, 510 prefix, title punctuation, expired journal items created
Liz Rea [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +1200)]
typo fixes, 510 prefix, title punctuation, expired journal items created

6 years agoAdding scripted jobs to do the whole thing. localjobs to be run on workstation, loadi...
Liz Rea [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +1200)]
Adding scripted jobs to do the whole thing. localjobs to be run on workstation, loadin.sh to be run on the recipient server.

6 years agoMore mapping, fixing some typos
Liz Rea [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +1200)]
More mapping, fixing some typos

6 years agoscreenplays have screenplay collection
Liz Rea [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +1200)]
screenplays have screenplay collection

6 years agoitype mapping changes
Liz Rea [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +1200)]
itype mapping changes

6 years agoItem types should match up btwn bib and items
Liz Rea [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +1200)]
Item types should match up btwn bib and items

6 years agoclear the tables
Liz Rea [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +1300)]
clear the tables

6 years ago3-22 notes
Liz Rea [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +1300)]
3-22 notes

6 years agoVarying changes
Liz Rea [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +1300)]
Varying changes

6 years agopreprocess catalogue for 773 fields
Liz Rea [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +1300)]
preprocess catalogue for 773 fields

6 years agoAdding script to generate items properly for AV archives
Liz Rea [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +1300)]
Adding script to generate items properly for AV archives
tidying up a bad mistake in the borrower combining

6 years agoSetting PAP and varying other tweaks
Liz Rea [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +1300)]
Setting PAP and varying other tweaks

6 years ago29-2 catalogue notes
Liz Rea [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 03:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +1300)]
29-2 catalogue notes

6 years agoMerge borrowers.csv and contacts.csv
Liz Rea [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +1300)]
Merge borrowers.csv and contacts.csv

Note that the last name has to be moved to the first column on both files.

6 years agoMapping changes for archives
Liz Rea [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 02:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +1300)]
Mapping changes for archives

- print archives are different from the print archive, mappings for both
- 773 fields mapped

6 years agoMore mapping changes
Chris Cormack [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +1300)]
More mapping changes

6 years agoFixing double up in items
Chris Cormack [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +1300)]
Fixing double up in items

6 years agoScript to tidy the itemtypes
Chris Cormack [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +1300)]
Script to tidy the itemtypes

6 years agoChanges as the borrower file format has changed
Chris Cormack [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +1300)]
Changes as the borrower file format has changed

6 years agoTidying up the import scripts
Chris Cormack [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +1300)]
Tidying up the import scripts

6 years agoNow using the item file
Chris Cormack [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +1300)]
Now using the item file

6 years agoAdding cost to items
Chris Cormack [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +1300)]
Adding cost to items