jenkins/.git
5 years agomore improvements master
Mason James [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
more improvements

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
5 years agoadd whitespace
Mason James [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +1300)]
add whitespace

5 years agoinital command
Mason James [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +1300)]
inital command

new file:   prove3.sh

5 years ago..
Mason James [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:20:18 +0000 (08:20 +1300)]
..

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
5 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:17:37 +0000 (08:17 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
modified:   prove2.sh

5 years agoSigned-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:15:21 +0000 (08:15 +1300)]
Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
new file:   prove2.sh

5 years ago...
Mason James [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:33:07 +0000 (04:33 +1300)]
...

5 years agoKoha test-suite, with 3.2x speedup on 4 core VM
Mason James [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +1300)]
Koha test-suite, with 3.2x speedup on 4 core VM

new file:   prove1.sh

5 years agonew file: j4.sh
Mason James [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +1300)]
new file:   j4.sh