Alien-SDL/.git
7 years agorelease 1.445_1 as 1.446 master p1/master 1.446
Tobias Leich [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 19:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
release 1.445_1 as 1.446

7 years agoadd patch to MANIFEST
Tobias Leich [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add patch to MANIFEST

7 years agoadd patch file
Tobias Leich [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add patch file

7 years agofix build on OS X Mavericks (missing symbol CGDirectPaletteRef) 1.445_1
Tobias Leich [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix build on OS X Mavericks (missing symbol CGDirectPaletteRef)

7 years agonotify tweak
Mason James [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +1200)]
notify tweak
modified:   .travis.yml

7 years agoadd travis build icon
Mason James [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +1200)]
add travis build icon

7 years agoswapping SDL_gfx-2.0.25.tar.gz urls, to fix 'unzipping' bug
Mason James [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +1200)]
swapping SDL_gfx-2.0.25.tar.gz urls, to fix 'unzipping' bug

7 years agoundo
Mason James [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 03:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +1200)]
undo

7 years agofix checksum of SDL_gfx-2.0.25.tar.gz file
Mason James [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 03:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +1200)]
fix checksum of SDL_gfx-2.0.25.tar.gz file
modified:   inc/My/Utility.pm

8 years agostrawberry perl 5.20.0.1 fix - it uses {dlext} = 'xs.dll'
kmx [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 04:49:36 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
strawberry perl 5.20.0.1 fix - it uses {dlext} = 'xs.dll'

8 years agorelease 1.444 1.444
Tobias Leich [Wed, 14 May 2014 06:48:53 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
release 1.444

8 years agodev release 1.443_4 for OpenBSD pthread weirdness
Tobias Leich [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
dev release 1.443_4 for OpenBSD pthread weirdness

8 years agopass --disable-pthreads to SDLs configure
Tobias Leich [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
pass --disable-pthreads to SDLs configure

8 years agostrip -pthread from sdl-config --libs when needed
Tobias Leich [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
strip -pthread from sdl-config --libs when needed

8 years agoadd another check for pthread on openbsd
Tobias Leich [Sun, 11 May 2014 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
add another check for pthread on openbsd

8 years agoonly link against pthread on openbsd iw perl is linked against it too
Tobias Leich [Sun, 11 May 2014 10:22:21 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
only link against pthread on openbsd iw perl is linked against it too

Since OpenBSD 5.0 we cannot load libpthread. This must be done when perl
boots up, so we have to check that in order to decide whether to link
against that lib or not.

8 years agofix build for bsd make, dev release 1.443_3
Tobias Leich [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:14:39 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
fix build for bsd make, dev release 1.443_3

8 years agoadd patch file
Tobias Leich [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
add patch file

8 years agoadd ft2build.h for pango, dev release 1.443_2
Tobias Leich [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add ft2build.h for pango, dev release 1.443_2

8 years agofix -fPIC for freebsd and dev release 1.433_1
Tobias Leich [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fix -fPIC for freebsd and dev release 1.433_1

8 years agoupdate manifest 1.442
Tobias Leich [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
update manifest

8 years agorelease 1.442
Tobias Leich [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:35:44 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
release 1.442

8 years agofix for building on >=libX11-1.5.99.901
Tobias Leich [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
fix for building on >=libX11-1.5.99.901

8 years agobump SDL_gfx to 2.0.25
Tobias Leich [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:30:02 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
bump SDL_gfx to 2.0.25

8 years agofix related to strawberryperl 5.18.x (which uses 64bit integers)
kmx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 20:51:30 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
fix related to strawberryperl 5.18.x (which uses 64bit integers)

8 years agoadd Travis config file
Mason James [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 08:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +1200)]
add Travis config file

9 years ago#244 patch for File::Temp->tempfile, release 1.440
Tobias Leich [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 06:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
#244 patch for File::Temp->tempfile, release 1.440

9 years agoRelease 1.438 1.438
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:59:08 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Release 1.438

9 years agoRelease 1.437_2 1.437_2
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 00:52:14 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Release 1.437_2

9 years agoIgnore more files
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:44:29 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Ignore more files

9 years agoAdded minimum Perl version
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:31:50 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Added minimum Perl version

9 years agoAdd release tests for pod syntax and coverage
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:21:06 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Add release tests for pod syntax and coverage

9 years agoDon't include MANIFEST.SKIP in manifest
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:11:55 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Don't include MANIFEST.SKIP in manifest

9 years agoIgnore META.json
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 20:59:36 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Ignore META.json

9 years agoUpdated manifest
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 20:58:40 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Updated manifest

9 years agoreturn ld_shlib_map, ld_shared_libs and ld_paths from config when using script option
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:26:34 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
return ld_shlib_map, ld_shared_libs and ld_paths from config when using script option

This is needed by t/image.t in SDL

9 years agoexcluding undef paths from ld_shlib_map and ld_shared_libs
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:24:21 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
excluding undef paths from ld_shlib_map and ld_shared_libs

9 years agobetter #ifndef, since we cant check for typedefs
Tobias Leich [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:30:58 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
better #ifndef, since we cant check for typedefs

9 years agofixed filename
Tobias Leich [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
fixed filename

9 years agoadded CGFloat patch for darwin/SDL_image
Tobias Leich [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
added CGFloat patch for darwin/SDL_image

9 years agomerged Changelog
Tobias Leich [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
merged Changelog

9 years agoforgotten to commit changelog
Tobias Leich [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
forgotten to commit changelog

9 years agochanged shlib regex to match libz and libfreetype
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:31:40 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
changed shlib regex to match libz and libfreetype

9 years agoUpdated changelog
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 02:08:26 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Updated changelog

9 years agoBumped to 1.437_1, updated changelog and readme
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 02:06:14 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
Bumped to 1.437_1, updated changelog and readme

9 years agodisabling mmx for SDL_gfx for armv6-unix
Jeffrey T. Palmer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 01:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
disabling mmx for SDL_gfx for armv6-unix

9 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into experimental
Kartik Thakore [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:53:07 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into experimental

9 years agoAdded bin script to make configuring easier
Kartik Thakore [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Added bin script to make configuring easier

10 years agoadded several circumstances where we need /usr/X11R7/...
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
added several circumstances where we need /usr/X11R7/...

10 years agoremoved /usr/pkg/..., that clashed on my netbsd
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:11:50 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
removed /usr/pkg/..., that clashed on my netbsd

10 years agoremoved duplicate /usr/X11R6/...
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
removed duplicate /usr/X11R6/...

10 years agosetting LD_LIBRARY_PATH for all BSDs
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
setting LD_LIBRARY_PATH for all BSDs

10 years agoadded missing space in cflags and ldflags
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:09:16 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
added missing space in cflags and ldflags

10 years agoadding rpath linker flag for linux and bsd
Tobias Leich [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
adding rpath linker flag for linux and bsd

10 years agorelease 1.436
Tobias Leich [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
release 1.436

10 years agonew dev release
Tobias Leich [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:35:11 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
new dev release

10 years agopatch was destroyed by copy+paste
Tobias Leich [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
patch was destroyed by copy+paste

10 years agonew dev release
Tobias Leich [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
new dev release

10 years agoopenbsd doesnt understand -Wextra
Tobias Leich [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
openbsd doesnt understand -Wextra

10 years agoanother fix for {...}[0]; we need extra_cflags/libs for installed libs
Tobias Leich [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 11:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
another fix for {...}[0]; we need extra_cflags/libs for installed libs

10 years agodev release 1.435_5
Tobias Leich [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
dev release 1.435_5

10 years agodev release 1.435_4
Tobias Leich [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
dev release 1.435_4

10 years agocheck for ld_shlib_map
Tobias Leich [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
check for ld_shlib_map

10 years agosetting ld_shlib_map for 'already installed'-option too
Tobias Leich [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
setting ld_shlib_map for 'already installed'-option too

10 years agodev release 1.435_3
Tobias Leich [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:00:37 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
dev release 1.435_3

10 years agodev release 1.435_2
Tobias Leich [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:00:22 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
dev release 1.435_2

10 years agofixed msvc binary package (SDL_rwops.h)
Tobias Leich [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
fixed msvc binary package (SDL_rwops.h)

10 years agosearching for so/dll
Tobias Leich [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
searching for so/dll

10 years agoreading notes (have_libs), writing to shlib_map
Tobias Leich [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
reading notes (have_libs), writing to shlib_map

10 years agosaving paths to installed libs in notes (have_libs)
Tobias Leich [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
saving paths to installed libs in notes (have_libs)

10 years agonew dev release 1.435_1
Tobias Leich [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
new dev release 1.435_1

10 years agofixed sha1sum for msvc binary package
Tobias Leich [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fixed sha1sum for msvc binary package

10 years agoescape spaces in paths
Tobias Leich [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
escape spaces in paths

10 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into experimental
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into experimental

10 years agore-applied openbsd rldflags patch to new libsld version
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:45:27 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
re-applied openbsd rldflags patch to new libsld version

10 years agopatched SDL_rwops.h for msvc binary build set
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:53:01 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
patched SDL_rwops.h for msvc binary build set

10 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into msvc p1/msvc
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into msvc

10 years agoneeded for windows/msvc
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:20:00 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
needed for windows/msvc

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into msvc
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:PerlGameDev/Alien-SDL into msvc

10 years agoswitches for windows/msvc, adding libs like ogg to shlib_map
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:07:16 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
switches for windows/msvc, adding libs like ogg to shlib_map

10 years agonew binary buildset for windows/msvc/32bit
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
new binary buildset for windows/msvc/32bit

10 years agoadded get_additional_cflags and get_additional_libs for MSVC (cl)
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:55:24 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
added get_additional_cflags and get_additional_libs for MSVC (cl)

10 years agolibSDLs folder is now SDL-1.2
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:54:16 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
libSDLs folder is now SDL-1.2

10 years agofetching error messages from stdout instead of stderr on Windows/MSVC
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
fetching error messages from stdout instead of stderr on Windows/MSVC

10 years agochecking environment on Windows, when CC=cl
Tobias Leich [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
checking environment on Windows, when CC=cl

10 years agopatch to build using MSVC
Tobias Leich [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
patch to build using MSVC

10 years agoSDL-1.2.14 is gone, dirname is now SDL-1.2
Tobias Leich [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
SDL-1.2.14 is gone, dirname is now SDL-1.2

10 years agorelease to get information from ActivePerl
Tobias Leich [Thu, 31 May 2012 20:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
release to get information from ActivePerl

10 years agoadded compiler checks
Tobias Leich [Thu, 31 May 2012 20:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
added compiler checks

10 years agoCleanup, we hide dev releases on non-dev release
Tobias Leich [Wed, 30 May 2012 21:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Cleanup, we hide dev releases on non-dev release

10 years agorelease 1.432 (fix for ogg-files and for ActivePerl on Windows)
Tobias Leich [Wed, 30 May 2012 21:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
release 1.432 (fix for ogg-files and for ActivePerl on Windows)

10 years agoMANIFEST should be in repo
Tobias Leich [Wed, 30 May 2012 21:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
MANIFEST should be in repo

10 years agoadded cl to cc_re for binary sets, this way ActivePerl works again
Tobias Leich [Wed, 30 May 2012 18:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
added cl to cc_re for binary sets, this way ActivePerl works again

10 years agorelease because of missing patch files
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
release because of missing patch files

10 years agorebuild for dist
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
rebuild for dist

10 years agoless is more
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
less is more

10 years agoit is Build.PL, not Build.pl
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
it is Build.PL, not Build.pl

10 years agologged last changes
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:37:38 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
logged last changes

10 years agosource code build is the default
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
source code build is the default

10 years agocleanup
Tobias Leich [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
cleanup